Old Gray - Slow Burn
$6.00 - $15.00

  • Old Gray - Slow Burn

Old Gray - Slow Burn
$6.00 - $15.00

Release Date
December 9th, 2016

Track Listing
1. pulpit
2. communion
3. blunt trauma
4. everything is in your hands
5. razor blade
6. i
7. like blood from a stone
8. ii
9. given up to you
10. a letter for zach
11. on earth, as it is in heaven

slow burn is the long-awaited second record from Old Gray. The official release date for the album was December 9th, 2016. slow burn is the first formal release from Flower Girl Records, a label created by Cameron Boucher.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for shopping the Official Sorority Noise Merch Web Store!

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in - Music View All