Sorority Noise - You're Not As _____ As You Think


You're Not As _____ As You Think, Sorority Noise's third album, was released on March 17th via Triple Crown Records. The album, produced by Mike Sapone (Brand New, Taking Back Sunday), is an emotional bulldozer - an unfiltered, inward look at the last year of the band’s life that’s filled with intimate, visceral details yet remains universally relatable. But even amidst weighty subject matter, Sorority Noise want to give you a sense of resilience: “No matter what I feel, it’s going to be OK,” Boucher says. “Things are going to be tough, but it’s going to be fine in the end – and you have to keep going because you just have to. This is how it’s going to be. You’ve just got to do it.”

-Comes with Instant Download of "No Halo"
-Available to purchase on Bandcamp
-Includes download card in vinyl and immediate digital download upon release date
-No cancellations, refunds, or exchanges will be accepted

-United Kingdom and European customers can pre-order the record courtesy of Big Scary Monsters
-Australian customers can pre-order the record courtesy of Cooking Vinyl

Track Listing:
1. No Halo
2. A Portrait Of
3. First Letter From St. Sean
4. A Better Sun
5. Disappeared
6. Car
7. Where Are You?
8. Second Letter From St. Julien
9. Leave the Fan On
10. New Room

Pressing Information

First Press (Vinyl):
500 - Light Blue / White / Orange Tri-Color [Pre-order Exclusive]
1500 - White with Orange + Light Blue Splatter [Online/Tour/Retail Variant]

500 - Orange [Tour Exclusive]
1000 - Light Blue [Retail Exclusive]

First and Only Press ("No Halo" 10" Lathe):
100 - Clear with B-side Print

First Press (Cassette):
250 - Light Blue

More in - Releases View All