Forgettable (album)


Release Date
May 13th, 2014

Track Listing
1. Rory Shield
2. Mediocre at Bes
3. Dirty Ickes
4. Nick Kwas Christmas Party
5. Queen Anne's Lace
6. Still Shrill
7. Blonde Hair, Black Lungs
8. Smooth Jazz
9. Smoke

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for shopping the Official Sorority Noise Merch Web Store!

Pressing Information

Current Pressing:
Transparent Purple w/Pink and Light Yellow Splatter